Day Ward Registrars Teaching On Call Night SpR List CLINICS   MDTs Heart Failure Coronary Cath Labs Electrophysiology Labs     Imaging Zero Hours
29/Mar <- MONDAY CXH SMH HH Ward Thursday (1500-1700) Monday- PM HAC SpR 9064 On call covid cover Night SpR 9064 24hr SpR HH AM HH PM Extra Clinic TAVI MDT HF MDT JCC Endocarditis  WR CXH Clinic & WR PCI SpR A B D 1 2 Wellington MVO2 at SMH DCCV BSE Logbook HH  BSE Logbook SMH (valve Fri AM) - all day BSE Logbook CXH - all day Echo SMH (TOE) Echo HH (TOE/DSE) CMR CT     CT CMR HH AM CMR HH PM CMR RS AM Weekend nights Weekday nights Post 24hr Post 24hr Sat Pre wards Post wards Post SpR2 Pre Nights Pre 24hr Sat
                                                                                                                                   
29-Mar Monday JM MK AJ   KK BK   AK BP JH KK                   PM RJ   PM       AA   BH             AI   DO                                            
30-Mar Tuesday JM MK DO     BK   AK AI       KM     KM         RJ RJ   PM       DK   AA             KK   DP           JO JO.         JO.           BP           PS
31-Mar Wednesday PS DP AJ     BK   AK MK KK JM   JO   RJ     JO     MC MC   PM       BP   AA             DO                           MH.           AI   KM        
01-Apr Thursday AI DP KM KK   PS   AK DO KK DO     PM             RJ RJ/JM   MC       BH   BP                             JH JH. JO JO.     JH.           MK     DO BK AA  
02-Apr Friday x x KM     x   AA PM                         x x x x x x x x x             AI   PS           JO JO.     JO JO. JH. JO JO.       DO     AJ BK    
03-Apr Saturday     KM         AA PS                                                                                                 PM            
04-Apr Sunday     KM         AA JH                                                                                                 PS            
05-Apr Monday x x KM   x x   DP MC x x                     x x x x x x x x   AI JM                             AA   JH PS          
06-Apr Tuesday AI DO KM     BP   DP BH       JO     KM/NQ         PM HR PM AJ   DK BH   KK       AK AK.           AA   MC           PS
07-Apr Wednesday AI DO KM     BP   DP JM JM KK   PS   MC   JM AK   NQ PM HR PM AJ   DK BK         JO JO.           AA   BK   TN        
08-Apr Thursday PS AJ TN AS   AI   DP AJ AS KK     PM             HR MC HR CL   BH DK   DO       JH JH. AK AK. AA   JM     KM BP JO  
09-Apr Friday PS AS TN     AI   JO AK                   NQ   PM MC PM CL   BH DK DO       NQ NQ. JH JH. AA DP AJ     KM BP    
10-Apr Saturday     TN         JO PS                                                                                                 AK            
11-Apr Sunday     TN         JO PM                                                                                                 PS            
12-Apr Monday AS JM TN   KK MC   LM DO JH KK               KM   HR RJ HR CL   DK AA                                 JO   PM PS          
13-Apr Tuesday AS JM TN     MC   LM CL       NQ     KM/NQ         HR RJ CL PM   BH DK   PS       AK AK.   JO   DO           AJ
14-Apr Wednesday PS DO TN     MC   LM HR AJ KK   AK   RJ   AJ AK   NQ PM HR DP PM   BP AS         MH MH. JO   CL   BH        
15-Apr Thursday DP DO BH KM   BP   LM KM KM CL     RJ             PM PS PM AJ   AS CLC         JH JH. JO   HR     TN MC NQ  
16-Apr Friday AS DO BH     BP   NQ DP                   x   HR RJ HR/AJ PM   AA DK AJ AK PS       JH JH. JO LM KM     TN MC    
17-Apr Saturday     BH         NQ AJ                                                                                                 DP            
18-Apr Sunday     BH         NQ AK                                                                                                 AJ            
19-Apr Monday LM TN BH   JM DO   PS AJ AA JM               KM   PM CL HR PM   BP DK   DP AI                             NQ   AK AJ          
20-Apr Tuesday LM TN BH     DO   PS RJ       KM     KM         PM CL HR PM   DK AA   DP       AK AK. JO JO.   NQ   AJ           AI
21-Apr Wednesday DP TN BH     DO   PS AI LM JM   JO   HR   LM JO   KM PM PM AI AJ   DK BP         MH MH. AK AK. NQ   RJ   CL        
22-Apr Thursday DP AJ CL TN   JM   PS TN TN KM     HR             RJ RJ LM TN   BP BH         JH JH. JO JO. [1] NQ   AI     BH DO PM  
23-Apr Friday DP AJ CL     PM   PM LM                   KM   HR RJ HR AI     BH LM AK JM       JH JH. [2] NQ PS TN     BH DO    
24-Apr Saturday     CL         PM AI                                                                                                 LM            
25-Apr Sunday     CL         PM DP                                                                                                 AI            
26-Apr Monday LM TN CL   BP AJ   KM KM JH BP               NQ   MC MC RJ HR   DK BH   JM                             PM   DP AI          
27-Apr Tuesday LM TN CL     AJ   KM JM       NQ     KM/NQ         RJ MC RJ AI   DK BP   DP PS       AK AK. JO JO.   PM   KM           MC
28-Apr Wednesday LM AI CL     AJ   KM JO NQ BH   TN   MC   NQ AK   NQ HR HR PS DP   DK BP         MH MH. PM   JM   RJ        
29-Apr Thursday AI JM RJ LM   DO   KM BH LM JO     MC             HR HR PS DP   BP AA   TN       JH JH. PM   JO     CL AJ AK  
30-Apr Friday AI JM RJ     DO   AK PS                   x   MC MC HR LM   AA DK   JO TN       JH JH. PM KM BH     CL AJ    
01-May Saturday     RJ         AK MC                                                                                                 PS            
02-May Sunday     RJ         AK LM                                                                                                 MC            
03-May Monday x x RJ   x x   BP TN x x               x     x x x x x x   DO DP                             AK   LM MC          
04-May Tuesday PS DP RJ     KM   BP HR       JO     x         CL Cl MC/AJ PM/JM   DK BH   LM         AK   TN           DO
05-May Wednesday LM  DO RJ     KM   BP DK DP AA   TN   PM   DP JO   KM CL CL MC AJ   DK BH   LM       MH MH. AK   HR   JM        
06-May Thursday LM  DO JM CL   AJ   BP CL CL PS     PM             HR MC HR CL   BH AA   LM       JH JH. JO JO. AK   DK     RJ KM LM  
07-May Friday LM DO JM     AJ   LM AS                   KM   HR MC HR PM   BH AA DP JO PS       JH JH. AK BP CL     RJ KM    
08-May Saturday     JM         LM DO                                                                                                 AS            
09-May Sunday     JM         LM PS                                                                                                 DO            
10-May Monday     JM     TN   MC BH                                          
11-May Tuesday     JM     TN   MC JH                                        
12-May Wednesday     JM     TN   MC PM                                  
13-May Thursday     HR     KM   MC RJ                                      
14-May Friday     HR     KM   LM BP                                      
15-May Saturday     HR         LM AJ                                                                                                              
16-May Sunday     HR         LM AS                                                                                                              
17-May Monday     HR     BH   DO CL                                            
18-May Tuesday     HR     BH   DO JO                                          
19-May Wednesday     HR     BH   DO AK                                    
20-May Thursday     DK     NQ   DO JM                                        
21-May Friday     DK     NQ   PS MC                                        
22-May Saturday     DK         PS KM                                                                                                              
23-May Sunday     DK         PS AS                                                                                                              
AV DL    
      CP
CSRB PK   MB
JM/DF IM    
       

[1]
Microsoft Office User:
KV away
[2]
Microsoft Office User:
KV away