Date Day H Ward SPR2 Night 1st on 24 Hr   Zero Zero Zero Leave Leave Leave Leave Note
08-Jul Wed ZA MF PA SG   AK SC VL JO        
09-Jul Thu SC MC PA MZ   AK   SG JO HN BH    
10-Jul Fri SC MC MF MK   AK PA MZ ZA JO BH    
11-Jul Sat SC   MF BK     PA MK ZA        
12-Jul Sun SC   MF MK     PA   ZA        
13-Jul Mon SC CHC AM HR   MF BK MK ZA MTS BH    
14-Jul Tue SC CHC AM RJ   MF   HR   MTS BH    
15-Jul Wed SC CHC DK SK   MF VL RJ     BH    
16-Jul Thu VL CHC DK ZA   MF SC SK     BH    
17-Jul Fri VL CHC MTS MZ   MF DK ZA     BH    
18-Jul Sat VL   MTS PM     DK MZ              
19-Jul Sun VL   MTS MZ     DK                
20-Jul Mon VL HR PM MZ   MTS PM MZ MK        
21-Jul Tue VL HR PM JO   MTS   MZ MK        
22-Jul Wed VL HR PM AK   MTS SG JO MK        
23-Jul Thu SG HR PM SC   MTS VL AK MK SC SL     DK
24-Jul Fri SG HR BH SK   MTS PM SC MK        
25-Jul Sat SG   BH MC     PM SK              
26-Jul Sun SG   BH SK     PM     RJ          
27-Jul Mon SG MZ CHC ZA   BH MC DK HR RJ      
28-Jul Tue SG MZ CHC SG   BH   ZA HR RJ      
29-Jul Wed SG MZ CHC MF   BH JO SG HR RJ      
30-Jul Thu JO MZ CHC VL   BH SG MF HR RJ     DK
31-Jul Fri JO MZ HN BK   BH CHC VL HR RJ BK MTS DK
01-Aug Sat JO   HN SK     CHC BK   RJ   SG BP    
02-Aug Sun JO   HN BK     CHC     RJ   SG BP    
03-Aug Mon JO ZA MC SC   HN SK BK BK RJ MF SG BP
04-Aug Tue JO ZA MC SK   HN   SC BK RJ MZ SG BP
05-Aug Wed JO ZA MC MTS   HN SK SK DK RJ MZ SG BP
06-Aug Thu SK PM MC BH   HN JO MTS DK RJ MZ SG BP
07-Aug Fri SK ZA PA PM   HN MC BH DK RJ MZ SG BP
08-Aug Sat SK   PA HR     MC PM DK RJ MZ SG BP
09-Aug Sun SK   PA PM     MC   DK RJ MZ SG BP
10-Aug Mon SK SC BK VL   PA HR PM DK MS MZ SG BP
11-Aug Tue SK SC BK AK   PA   VL DK MS MZ SG BP
12-Aug Wed SK SC BK BH   PA RJ AK DK MS MZ SG BP
13-Aug Thu RJ SC BK JO   PA SK BH DK MS MZ SG BP
14-Aug Fri RJ SC MK MC   PA BK JO DK MS MZ SG BP
15-Aug Sat RJ   MK ZA     BK MC DK MS MZ SG BP
16-Aug Sun RJ   MK MC     BK   DK MS MZ SG BP
17-Aug Mon RJ VL HR BH   MK ZA MC DK MS MZ SG JO
18-Aug Tue RJ VL HR MF   MK   BH DK MC MZ SG JO
19-Aug Wed RJ VL HR MK   MK AK MF DK MC MZ SG JO
20-Aug Thu AK VL HR MF   MK RJ MK DK MC MZ SG JO
21-Aug Fri AK VL BK RJ   MK HR MF DK MC MZ SG JO
22-Aug Sat AK   BK ZA     HR RJ DK MC MZ SG  
23-Aug Sun AK   BK BH     HR   DK MC MZ SG  
24-Aug Mon AK RJ MF ANO   BK ZA BH HR MC MZ SG  
25-Aug Tue AK RJ MF MTS   BK   ANO HR MC MZ SG BH
26-Aug Wed AK RJ MF JO   BK MK MTS HR MC MZ SG BH
27-Aug Thu MK RJ MF SK   BK AK JO HR MC MZ SG BH MTS
28-Aug Fri MK JO PM ZA   BK MF SK MTS MC MZ SG BH
29-Aug Sat MK   PM SC     MF HR   MC MZ SG BH
30-Aug Sun MK   PM ZA     MF     MC MZ SG BH
31-Aug Mon MK JO ZA SG   PM SC ZA MS MC MZ SG MF
01-Sep Tue MK JO ZA RJ   PM   SG MS MC MZ MF  
02-Sep Wed MK JO ZA PM   X MTS RJ   MC MZ MF DK
03-Sep Thu MTS RJ ZA AK   X MK PM     MZ MF  
04-Sep Fri MTS JO MC RJ   X ZA AK     MZ MF DK
05-Sep Sat MTS   MC VL     ZA ANO    [1]      
06-Sep Sun MTS   MC RJ     ZA            
07-Sep Mon MTS SG SC SK   MC VL RJ PM   ZA JO DK
08-Sep Tue MTS SG SC MK   MC   SK PM   ZA JO  
09-Sep Wed MTS SG SC BK   MC BH MK PM   ZA JO  
10-Sep Thu DK SG SC MF   MC MTS BK PM   ZA JO  
11-Sep Fri DK SG SK HR   MC SC MF PM MS ZA JO BK
12-Sep Sat DK   SK RJ     SC ZA     ZA JO  
13-Sep Sun DK   SK HR     SC       ZA JO  
14-Sep Mon DK HN RJ AK   SK RJ HR HR MK ZA JO BK
15-Sep Tue DK HN RJ MF   SK   AK HR MK ZA JO BK
16-Sep Wed DK HN RJ PM   SK MF MF HR MK ZA JO BK
17-Sep Thu MF HN RJ MTS   SK BH PM HR MK ZA JO BK
18-Sep Fri MF HN HR SC   SK RJ MTS HR MK ZA JO DK
19-Sep Sat MF   HR JO     RJ SC       JO  
20-Sep Sun MF   HR SC     RJ         JO  
21-Sep Mon MF AK VL SG   HR JO SC MK HN RJ JO DK
22-Sep Tue MF AK VL DK   HR   SG   MK RJ JO HN
23-Sep Wed MF AK VL MC   HR PA DK PM MK RJ JO HN
24-Sep Thu PA AK VL BH   HR MF MC PM MK RJ JO HN
25-Sep Fri PA AK MZ ANO   HR VL BH BK MK RJ JO HN
26-Sep Sat PA   MZ SG     VL RJ   MK RJ   HN
27-Sep Sun PA   MZ ANO     VL     MK RJ   HN
28-Sep Mon PA MF JO MTS   MZ SG ANO DK MK[2] BH BK HN
29-Sep Tue PA MF JO PM   MZ   MTS HR MK BH BK HN
30-Sep Wed PA MF JO MC   MZ DK PM HR MK BH BK HN
01-Oct Thu BH MF JO MK   MZ PA MC HR MK   BK  
02-Oct Fri BH MF ZA VL   MZ JO MK HR MK   BK  
03-Oct Sat BH   ZA SG     JO VL   MK      
04-Oct Sun BH   ZA VL     JO     MK      
05-Oct Mon BH MTS SG MC   ZA SG VL       BK  
06-Oct Tue BH MTS SG PM   ZA   MC          
07-Oct Wed BH   SG HR   ZA BK PM          
   
   
           
               
   
   
   
   
   
           
               
   
   
   
   
   
           
               
   
   
   
   
   
           
               
   
   
   
   
   
           
               
     
   
   
   
   
           
               
   
   
   
   
   
           
               
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

[1]
Sukhjinder Nijjer:
JS brothers wedding
[2]
Sukhjinder Nijjer:
Guch week